Nduom, Konadu, Ayariga, Dr. Mahama disqualified


Flag bearer of the All People’s Congress (APC), Mr Hassan Ayariga; Dr Edward Mahama of the People’s National Convention (PNC), Dr Agyenim Boateng of the United Front Party (UFP), Mr Kofi Akpaloo of the Independent People’s Party (IPP), Kwabena Adjei of the Reformed Patriotic Democrats (RPD), Dr Papa Kwesi Nduom of the Progressive People’s Party (PPP) have all been disqualified from the December 7 polls.

Other disqualified from the presidential race include: Dr Henry Herbert Lartey of the Great Consolidate Popular Party (GCPP), Mr Richard Nixon Tetteh (United Development Systems Party), Nana Konadu Agyeman-Rawlings of the National Democratic Party (NDP), Mr Ward Brew of the Democratic People’s Party (DPP),


Source: classfmonline