LEAGUE TABLE: National Science and Maths Quiz 1994-2018

Eleven secondary schools have won the National Science and Maths Quiz since its inception from 1994 to date.

The table below gives details of winners of the National Science and Maths Quiz since 1994 to 2017. Presec Boys’ SHS tops the chart as they have won it 5 times. Prempeh College is second with 4 trophies to their credit. Check the details below.

Winning SchoolNumber of timesYear(s) won
Presbyterian Boys' SHS51995, 2003, 2006, 2008, 2009
Prempeh College41994, 1996, 2015, 2017
Achimota School21998, 2004
Mfantsipim School21999, 2014
Opoku Ware School21997, 2002
St. Peter's SHS32000, 2005, 2018
Ghana Secondary Technical School12012
Pope John SHS12001
St. Augustine's College12007
Adisadel College12016
St. Thomas Aquinas SHS12013

You may also check out 7 interesting facts about national science and maths quiz winners 1994 to date.

Data Source: www.facebook.com/NationalScienceMathsQuizOnTv

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.